Просмотры 13707 мая 2017
The opening ceremony of the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest will broadcast live from Mariyinsky Palace in Kyiv. All 42 countries and the hosts will enter the red carpet and be interviewed by press from all over Europe and beyond. The opening ceremony marks the start of the Eurovision Song Contest weeks. The Finals of the Eurovision Song Contest will take place on the 9th, 11th and 13th of May.

Today, the Big 5 and Ukraine took the stage for the second time.

Based on materials

Вам также может понравиться